• Blossomandme
    Hi I am new to wigs and I am trying to find another review for the Ellen Wille Run mono in Dark Chocolate Rooted.... I see some say they have Dark Chocolate mix and I dont know if that is the same or not... is there a place to see other EW wigs in the Dark Chocolate Rooted. ?? your help appreciated
  • Moonlitnight
    According to the EW color chart, there doesn't seem to be a Dark Chocolate Rooted, only a Chocolate Rooted. Heather reviews that color here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dhMWmWkYBU

Here is what the color chart says about Chocolate Rooted and Dark Chocolate Mix:

Dark Chocolate Mix: Warm Medium Brown, Dark Auburn, and Dark Brown Blend.
    Chocolate Rooted: Medium to Dark Brown Base with Light Reddish Brown Highlights and Dark Roots.
  • Blossomandme
    Thanks for all the info , possibly the Dark Chocolate mix is the same as the Dark Chocolate rooted .. here is the website that I can purchase from in Australia...https://www.chiquel.com.au/ they have both the Start and the Run by Ellen Wille in the Dark Chocolate........ I don't like the Chocolate mix If you look at the website and the Start wig you can hover your mouse over the Dark Chocolate and see that it is called Dark Chocolate rooted....lol
  • Moonlitnight
    It is only saying "dark chocolate" for me when I hover my mouse over it...under the Start wig, right?
  • Blossomandme
    Yes when you get to the colour swatch just hover over it and for me it showed Dark Chocolate rooted
  • Moonlitnight
    It isn't for me. I am on Firefox though and I find their browser to be weird. Juat tried it on Explorer and "Dark Chocolate Rooted." I can't imagine what root colour they could put on that unless it is jet black.
  • Blossomandme