• animallover
    Does anyone have Perry by Estetica or Girl Mono by EW? If so, how do you like them? Looking to change things up but really am tired of trial and error....lots of error. I have never tried either brand before. Thanks!
  • animallover
    If no one has Perry or Girl Mono, does anyone know anything about Estetica wigs, or their lace fronts? Does the lace look like a natural hairline? Wigs run small or average? Same questions with EW wigs and lace fronts? Thanks!
  • linda
    Im curious about "Girl Mono" also. I have watched Taz's video of Girl and, of course, it is beautiful on her. While I do not own the brand Estetica I have read only good reports. Lots of videos online of "Girl Mono."
    If you decide to go for Girl I would appreciate reading your thoughts.
    L
  • dc21
    Estetica has beautiful lace fronts. IMO, they are sized for average but have good stretch for larger heads. I don't bother with Estetica much because they have backorders that are months long and will often discontinue styles in the same season they debut. Estetica is owned by Aderans now, so maybe their production will improve. It is my understanding that EW is good for smaller heads. Denise Sheets has a few YouTube videos on Girl Mono.
  • linda
    Thank you for the info.
    L
  • PennyC
    I think Estetica runs medium to large. They're perfect on me, and I own much every one of their wigs that I want. Sure, a few do go on backorder, but it's usually only when a hot new style comes out.
    From everything I've read, Ellen Wille wigs are small...I think most European wigs are smaller than American ones.
  • linda
    I have a question that pops in to my head while Im browsing wigs. Do any of you ask yourself if a wig is "Age Appropriate?"
    I usually don't but I do think to myself, should I give this more consideration than I do:)
    Oh, and I am not asking about length of hair. Think that one's already been discussed here.
    Thanks.
    Linda
  • animallover