• Tammy
    Who has human hair that can help. I have a human hair, first ever that I have had for two months. It is hand tied and I DID absolutely love it. Because of the price I do not use heat, I do not use a blow dryer. I have only washed it once. I mostly wet it, condition it and air dry it. I simply don’t have the money to be buying these things all the time so I was really trying to take super great care of it. I have used Beaty mark products, my own products, argon oil...every damn thing I can think of and it mats within 5 mins then doesn’t lay flat and looks horrible. I am at a loss when I thought I was an expert. HELP!

9e2jtb5daotpab59.jpeg
  • Alex K WIGSCOM TEAM
    Tammy! This has happened to me as well.... and I have an easy fix!
    What Beautimark products have you used so far? What I do is mix together the intensive recovery mask with a 4-5 drops of the shine serum and coat the ends of the hair. Wrap the hair with saran wrap and use a blow dryer on low heat to help infuse the nutrients into the hair! 5-10 minutes. If you want, you can even leave the mask on for longer to ensure recovery!! After rinsing out, blot the hair with a towel and spray on leave in conditioner. Use a WIDE TOOTH comb to detangle... working from the bottom of the hair. If you plan on using heat to style afterwards, make sure you use a good heat protectant! I like the one by CHI... it leaves the hair super soft and silky. :D Remember to be gentle....
  • buckeyegal1963
    Wow for the price of HH wigs, they should last much longer. I don't own any, so I don't have any advice or tips, just that I emphasize with you, that stinks!
  • Tammy
    I am doing what you have said now. I have left the intensive mask on overnight before, which was good for 2 days. So I hope this works. My synthetic hair last longer than this has.
  • Tammy